Contact Us

You may contact us at:

or contact one of the board of directors for a specific area of interest.

Board And Committees

Jeff Hoffmann    President    hoff.edtu@gmail.com   
Michael Jacobs    Vice President, Youth Education Chairman    michaeljacobs34@gmail.com   
Thomas Chmielewski    Secretary    twchmielewski@c7mgmt.com   
Douglas Conover    Treasurer    DCONOVER56@YAHOO.COM   
Jeffery Goad    Board Member    jeffery.goad@gmail.com   
Jon Uhlenhop    Chairman Fundraising Committee    jon@chifly.com   
Jim Brown    Chairman of Annual Fundraiser    jsbrown822@sbcglobal.net   
Grant Brown    Communication Co-Chairman, Newsletter    grant.brown@ubs.com   
Alistair Stewart    Conservation Co-Chairman    pairs4life@aol.com   
Bill Wobbekind    Conservation Co-Chairman    flyfsrwob@gmail.com   
Dan Postelnick    Membership Chairman    danpost3@sbcglobal.net   
James Coursey    Past Past President    pescador70@icloud.com