Contact Us

You may contact us at:

or contact one of the board of directors for a specific area of interest.

Board And Committees

Jeffery Goad    President   
Michael Jacobs    Vice President, Youth Education Chairman   
Thomas Chmielewski    Secretary   
Douglas Conover    Treasurer   
Jeff Hoffmann    Board Member   
Jon Uhlenhop    Chairman Fundraising Committee   
Jim Brown    Chairman of Annual Fundraiser   
Grant Brown    Communication Co-Chairman, Newsletter   
Alistair Stewart    Conservation Co-Chairman   
Bill Wobbekind    Conservation Co-Chairman   
Dan Postelnick    Membership Chairman   
James Coursey    Past Past President