2018 Calendar of Events

Chapter Trips

Driftless Area, Wisconsin
April 27-29
Contact: Tom Chmielewski
thomas.w.chmielewski@chase.com

Sand Counties, Wisconsin
May 18-20
Contact: Jeff Goad
jeffery.goad@gmail.com

Wa Wa Sum, Michigan
June 13-17
Contact: Doug Conover
dconover56@gmail.com

Northeastern Iowa
October 25-28
Contact: Jay Hoffman
jay@hoffmanlegal.com

Chapter Meetings

Brehon Pub, 731 N Wells St, Chicago, IL
5:30 p.m. start for all meetings unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, January 9, (moved due to holiday)
 - No Speaker "Fly Fishing Resolutions" roundtable

Tuesday, February 6
 - Jeff Reinke, Project Healing Waters

Tuesday, March 6
 - Tim Landwehr, Tightlines Fly Fishing

Tuesday, April 3
 - Keith Curley, TU VP for Eastern Conservation
   **Meeting will be held at Erie Cafe, 536 W Erie St**

Tuesday, May 1
 - Matt Johnson, Conservation Resource Alliance

Tuesday, June 5
 - Informal meeting, no speaker

Tuesday, July 10 (moved due to holiday)
 - Informal meeting, no speaker

Tuesday, September 11 (moved due to holiday)
 - Jeff Troutman, 'Remote.No Pressure.' podcast

Tuesday, October 2
 - Dan Boggs, The Flying Musky

Tuesday, November 6
 - 2018 Fly Fishing Film Festival
**Wilmette Theater, 1122 Central Ave, Wilmette, IL

                 Buy film festival tickets now!
 //www.showhttpsclix.com/event/if42018wilmetteil

 

Annual Fundraiser

Erie Café, 536 W Erie St, Chicago, IL
5:30 pm start

Tuesday, December 4