2018 Calendar of Events

Chapter Trips

Driftless Area, Wisconsin
April 27-29
Contact: Tom Chmielewski

Sand Counties, Wisconsin
May 18-20
Contact: Jeff Goad

Wawasum, Michigan
June 13-17
Contact: Doug Conover

Northeastern Iowa
October 25-28
Contact: Jay Hoffman

Chapter Meetings

Brehon Pub, 731 N Wells St, Chicago, IL
5:30 p.m. start for all meetings unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, January 9, (moved due to holiday)
 - No Speaker "Fly Fishing Resolutions" roundtable

Tuesday, February 6
 - Jeff Reinke, Project Healing Waters

Tuesday, March 6
 - Tim Landwehr, Tightlines Fly Fishing

Tuesday, April 3
 - Keith Curley, TU VP for Eastern Conservation

Tuesday, May 1

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, July 10 (moved due to holiday)

Tuesday, August 7

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, November 6


Annual Fundraiser

Erie Café, 536 W Erie St, Chicago, IL
5:30 pm start

Tuesday, December 4